sunday

Now, i’ve had a pretty good Sunday, but can’t seem to get my thoughts into order. So I will just leave a nice wee summary of my day in key words and phrases that stuck out to me.

i’ll be there for you – god will take care of us, he will always be there for us – listening, not just hearing – hasn’t he brought you this far – friends – when I work on rough ground, you will guide me through – rejoice – you are not alone – strength – support – keep me close to you –

love

“teach me how to love you, better every day”

Leave a Reply

