writer’s block?

So I haven’t written anything in nearly a month, and I don’t really know why. I still don’t really have anything to say so I’ve no idea where this is going to go either, if anywhere….

.. So I wrote that three days ago, and still haven’t managed to come up with anything decent (or even anything at all!) to write. So until I can make sense of what’s going on in my head, I’ll just leave it with a line from a song that popped up on my iPod this morning, cos it’s been stuck in my head all day and is very much true at the moment.

to know you’re there, this is my simple prayer

Leave a Reply

