Hello world!

Well hello there, this is my first post on my new blog! i thought i’d start a blog, and i like the layout of wordpress so yeah why not! I’m not going to write all about me, if you want to read that there’s a tab up the top you can visit!

I’m supposed to be doing uni work just now, but evidently i’m procrastinating (one of my best, most practiced skills!!) Contemplating whether or not to go to the gym, which i’m sure you are very interested in.

i’m studying business at uni, which consists of my taking 5 different classes, and MDP, which is THE most pointless class i’ve ever experienced. but i’ll come back to that later. So i’m doing Finance, Economics, Marketing, HRM and Management (which is the second most pointless class in the world). I’m doing not too badly in finance and marketing, i like economics and HRM is okay, but both the lecturers are absolute idiots, so that’s put me off! So no idea what i’ll be taking next year. I’m not all that fussed about doing business, but I don’t have a clue what else i could do, so it was my only option at the time.

Anyway, i really need to do some work now, got essays due soon (ahhhhhhhh!!) So i’ll get back to attempting to write them whilst watching my all time favourite, Friends.

over and out ūüôā x

Leave a Reply

